the dark legacy of shannara witch wraith

‘This debut recalls Georgette Heyer, with extra spookiness’The Times‘Beautifully written… The Witch of Willow Hall will cast a spell over every reader’Lisa Hall, author of Between You and MeThe must-have historical read for the autumn, perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches and Outlander.Years after the Salem witch trials one witch remains. She just doesn’t know it… yet.Growing up Lydia Montrose knew she was descended from the legendary witches of Salem but was warned to never show the world what she could do and so slowly forgot her legacy. But Willow Hall has awoken something inside her…1821: Having fled family scandal in Boston Willow Hall seems an idyllic refuge from the world, especially when Lydia meets the previous owner of the house, John Barrett.But a subtle menace haunts the grounds of Willow Hall, with strange voices and ghostly apparitions in the night, calling to Lydia’s secret inheritance and leading to a greater tragedy than she could ever imagine.Can Lydia confront her inner witch and harness her powers or is it too late to save herself and her family from the deadly fate of Willow Hall?‘Steeped in Gothic eeriness it’s spine-tingling and very atmospheric.’ Nicola Cornick, author of The Phantom Tree‘With its sense of creeping menace… this compelling story had me gripped from the first page… ’ Linda Finlay, author of The Flower Seller‘Creepy, tense, heartbreaking and beautifully, achingly romantic.’ Cressida McLaughlinReaders are spellbound by the The Witch of Willow Hall!‘I could NOT put this thing down!’‘The ULTIMATE page turner!’‘What a story! It absolutely captivated me’‘Historical fiction with a side of romance and major helping of creepiness, this debut novel hits the mark!’‘The book pulls you in from the beginning with many twists and turns. I didn't want to put it down, and could not wait to see what was going to happen next.’


Популярно сегодня:

женские солнцезащитные очки lz oculos gafas dg4247b | men wallets top pu leather vintage design purse men brand famous card holder mens wallet carteira masculina wholesale price | islands of aloha mystery series 6 book series | portable mini 12v 24v dc electric submersible pump for pumping diesel oil water aluminum alloy shell 12l min fuel transfer pump | футболка wrangler wrangler wr224emapfw0 | apple stem cell stoste brightening anti wrinkle anti aging reduce fine lines firming lift moisturizing shrink pores 1000ml | варочная панель газовая candy pvl 64 sgb белый | 10pcs recessed 1 5w led stair light motion human body induction radar sensor steps ladder wall lamp light with 86 mounting box | carburetor carbon dirt jet remove 10 cleaning needles 5 brushes tool kits | pat cadigan alita battle angel iron city the official movie prequel | ментальная арифметика учим математику при помощи абакуса сложение и вычитание до 100 | paul rubens 12 24 48 watercolor paint set with metal case solid artist water color painting pigment for drawing art supplies | 1pc 80mm optical glass focal length 330mm fgmc doublet optics double convex lens for diy astronomic telescope objective lens | printio totoro x baymax | виниловые обои as creation elegance 30487 1 | шестакова и ред заюшкина избушка | engine 4bd1t full gasket kit for hitachi ex120 2 ex120 3 excavator | 2017 new kazi 4pcs building blocks wolf tooth field team militray army weapons compatible with legoe solider bricks toys | 14inch windows 10 intel core i7 4500u 4510u 4550u 8gb ram 120gb ssd 750gb hdd sliver color fast boot laptop notebook computer | грузовик полесье 1657 41 см | антивирус drweb security space на 2 года на 1 пк [lhw bk 24m 1 a3] электронный ключ | подушка 40х40 с полной запечаткой printio pokemon go instinct team | роботы transformers hasbro трансформеры 5 movie уан степ | 4d men and women universal sole flat insole flat foot insole support insole orthopedic massage mat sports insole nd 1 | calofe 2018 woman sports bra push up running tops women gym brassiere sport bra criss cross crop top female yoga bra strapless |